Events

Jun
21
Rental Event
Baker Hall - Reserved Seating
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2024 | 6:30pm
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 6:30pm
Jun
22
Rental Event
Diamond Theater - General Admission
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 5:30pm
Jun
30
Rental Event
Baker Hall - Reserved Seating
  • Sun, Jun 30, 2024 | 1:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 30, 2024 | 6:00pm
Aug
30
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2024 | 7:30pm
Sep
7
Faculty Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Sep 7, 2024 | 7:30pm
Sep
18
Presenting Series
Lehigh University Fritz Laboratory Parking Lot, 13 E. Packer Ave.
  • Wed, Sep 18, 2024 | 10:00am
  • Wed, Sep 18, 2024 | 12:30pm
Sep
19
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Thu, Sep 19, 2024 | 11:00am
Sep
21
Jazz
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Sep 21, 2024 | 8:00pm
Sep
22
Faculty Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Sep 22, 2024 | 3:00pm
Sep
27
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Sep 27, 2024 | 7:30pm
Oct
4
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Oct 4, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Oct 5, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Oct 6, 2024 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 9, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 10, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 11, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Oct 12, 2024 | 7:30pm
Oct
5
Laurel Lawson, a white person, balances above Alice Sheppard with arms spread wide, wheels spinning.  Alice, a multiracial Black woman with coffee-colored skin, opens her arms wide to receive her in an embrace. A starry sky fills the background, and moonlight glints off their wheelchair rims. Photo Jay Newman/BRITT.
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Oct 5, 2024 | 7:30pm
Oct
13
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Oct 13, 2024 | 4:00pm
Oct
17
Family Series
Baker Hall
  • Thu, Oct 17, 2024 | 12:30pm
Oct
18
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Oct 18, 2024 | 7:30pm
Oct
20
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Oct 20, 2024 | 4:00pm
Oct
25
Choral Arts
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Oct 25, 2024 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 26, 2024 | 8:00pm
Oct
29
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Tue, Oct 29, 2024 | 7:00pm
Nov
2
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Nov 2, 2024 | 7:30pm
Nov
3
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Nov 3, 2024 | 4:00pm
Nov
9
Family Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Nov 9, 2024 | 11:00am
Nov
9
Jazz
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Nov 9, 2024 | 8:00pm
Nov
15
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Nov 15, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Nov 16, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Nov 17, 2024 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 20, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 21, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 22, 2024 | 7:30pm
Nov
16
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Nov 16, 2024 | 7:30pm
Nov
24
LU Wind Ensemble
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Nov 24, 2024 | 3:00pm
Dec
1
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Dec 1, 2024 | 4:00pm
Dec
6
LU Philharmonic
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Dec 6, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Dec 7, 2024 | 7:30pm
Dec
8
Choral Arts
Packer Memorial Church
  • Sun, Dec 8, 2024 | 4:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 8, 2024 | 8:00pm
Dec
14
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Dec 14, 2024 | 12:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 14, 2024 | 4:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 15, 2024 | 12:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 15, 2024 | 4:00pm
Dec
20
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2024 | 7:30pm
Dec
22
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Dec 22, 2024 | 4:00pm
Jan
31
Faculty Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Jan 31, 2025 | 7:30pm
Feb
1
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Feb 1, 2025 | 7:30pm
Feb
7
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Feb 7, 2025 | 7:30pm
Feb
8
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Feb 8, 2025 | 7:30pm
Feb
9
Faculty Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Feb 9, 2025 | 3:00pm
Feb
14
LU Philharmonic
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Feb 14, 2025 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Feb 15, 2025 | 7:30pm
Feb
16
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Feb 16, 2025 | 8:00pm
Feb
21
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Feb 21, 2025 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Feb 22, 2025 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Feb 23, 2025 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 26, 2025 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 27, 2025 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Feb 28, 2025 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 1, 2025 | 7:30pm
Feb
22
Family Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Feb 22, 2025 | 4:00pm
Feb
28
Lamberton Hall
  • Fri, Feb 28, 2025 | 7:00pm
Feb
28
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Feb 28, 2025 | 7:30pm
Mar
2
Faculty Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Mar 2, 2025 | 3:00pm
Mar
7
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Mar 7, 2025 | 7:30pm
Mar
8
Jazz
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Mar 8, 2025 | 8:00pm
Mar
21
Choral Arts
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Mar 21, 2025 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 22, 2025 | 8:00pm
Mar
23
Family Series
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Mar 23, 2025 | 4:00pm
Mar
27
Baker Hall
  • Thu, Mar 27, 2025 | 7:00pm
Mar
28
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Mar 28, 2025 | 7:30pm
Mar
29
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Mar 29, 2025 | 7:30pm
Apr
4
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Apr 4, 2025 | 7:30pm
Apr
6
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Apr 6, 2025 | 7:00pm
Apr
10
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Thu, Apr 10, 2025 | 7:30pm
Apr
11
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Apr 11, 2025 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Apr 12, 2025 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Apr 13, 2025 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 16, 2025 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Apr 17, 2025 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Apr 18, 2025 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Apr 19, 2025 | 7:30pm
Apr
11
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Apr 11, 2025 | 7:30pm
Apr
13
Student Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Apr 13, 2025 | 3:00pm
Apr
25
LU Philharmonic
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Apr 25, 2025 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Apr 26, 2025 | 7:30pm
Apr
27
LU Wind Ensemble
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Apr 27, 2025 | 3:00pm
May
2
Choral Arts
Baker Hall
  • Fri, May 2, 2025 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 3, 2025 | 8:00pm
May
11
Family Series
Fowler Black Box Theatre
  • Sun, May 11, 2025 | 4:00pm
May
17
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, May 17, 2025 | 7:30pm