Events

Mar
12
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Mar 12, 2022 | 7:30pm
Mar
25
Choral Arts
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Mar 25, 2022 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 26, 2022 | 8:00pm
Apr
2
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Apr 2, 2022 | 7:30pm
Apr
3
Faculty Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Apr 3, 2022 | 3:00pm
Apr
5
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Tue, Apr 5, 2022 | 7:00pm
Apr
7
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Thu, Apr 7, 2022 | 7:30pm
Apr
9
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Apr 9, 2022 | 7:30pm
Apr
19
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Tue, Apr 19, 2022 | 4:00pm
Apr
22
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Apr 22, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Apr 23, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Apr 24, 2022 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 27, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Apr 28, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Apr 29, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Apr 30, 2022 | 7:30pm
Apr
24
Student Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Apr 24, 2022 | 3:00pm
Apr
29
Choral Arts
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Apr 29, 2022 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 30, 2022 | 8:00pm

Pages