Events Archive

Nov
13
Student Recitals
Zoellner Arts Center Room 145
  • Sun, Nov 13, 2022 | 2:00pm
Nov
11
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Nov 11, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Nov 12, 2022 | 7:30pm
Nov
11
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Nov 11, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Nov 12, 2022 | 7:30pm
Nov
6
Faculty Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Nov 6, 2022 | 3:00pm
Nov
5
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Nov 5, 2022 | 7:30pm
Nov
4
Rental Event
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Nov 4, 2022 | 7:00pm
Oct
29
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Oct 29, 2022 | 7:30pm
Oct
27
Rental Event
Baker Hall
  • Thu, Oct 27, 2022 | 7:00pm
Oct
15
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Oct 15, 2022 | 7:30pm
Oct
13
Rental Event
Baker Hall
  • Thu, Oct 13, 2022 | 7:00pm
Oct
11
Nikole Hannah-Jones
Baker Hall
  • Tue, Oct 11, 2022 | 7:00pm
Oct
9
Rental Event
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Oct 9, 2022 | 5:00pm
Oct
8
Presenting Series
  • Sat, Oct 8, 2022 | 1:00pm
Oct
1
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Oct 1, 2022 | 7:30pm
Sep
28
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Wed, Sep 28, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Sep 29, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 30, 2022 | 7:30pm
Sep
28
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Wed, Sep 28, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Sep 29, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 30, 2022 | 7:30pm
Sep
28
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Wed, Sep 28, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Sep 29, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 30, 2022 | 7:30pm
Sep
24
Student Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Sep 24, 2022 | 7:30pm
Sep
20
Rental Event
Baker Hall
  • Tue, Sep 20, 2022 | 7:00pm

Pages