Events Archive

Feb
24
Rental Event
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Feb 24, 2019 | 3:00pm
Feb
7
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Thu, Feb 7, 2019 | 7:30pm
Nov
29
Guest Artist
  • Thu, Nov 29, 2018 | 11:45pm
Nov
20
Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Nov 20, 2018 | 6:30pm
Nov
4
Student Recitals
  • Sun, Nov 4, 2018 | 3:00pm
Oct
8
Guest Artist
Lower Art Gallery | Free; Open to the Public
  • Mon, Oct 8, 2018 | 7:00pm
Sep
16
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall |
  • Sun, Sep 16, 2018 | 4:00pm
Sep
6
Rental Event
Baker Hall | $5 students | $10 general public
  • Thu, Sep 6, 2018 | 7:30pm
Jul
28
Rental Event
| Diamond Theater |
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018 | 7:00pm
Jul
19
Guest Artist
  • Thu, Jul 19, 2018 | 12:00pm
Jun
29
Rental Event
| Baker Hall |
  • Fri, Jun 29, 2018 | 6:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018 | 11:00am
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018 | 6:00pm
Jun
29
Rental Event
| Baker Hall |
  • Fri, Jun 29, 2018 | 6:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018 | 11:00am
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018 | 6:00pm
Jun
29
Rental Event
| Baker Hall |
  • Fri, Jun 29, 2018 | 6:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018 | 11:00am
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018 | 6:00pm
May
12
Rental Event
| Baker Hall | $23.81 public / $9 students
  • Sat, May 12, 2018 | 10:30am
  • Sat, May 19, 2018 | 10:30am
May
12
Lehigh University Zoellner - Touchstone Theatre's 13th ANNUAL YOUNG PLAYWRIGHTS' FESTIVAL
Rental Event
Baker Hall
  • Sat, May 12, 2018 | 7:00pm
May
12
Rental Event
| Baker Hall | $23.81 public / $9 students
  • Sat, May 12, 2018 | 10:30am
  • Sat, May 19, 2018 | 10:30am
Apr
12
Rental Event
Baker Hall | $5
  • Thu, Apr 12, 2018 | 7:00pm
Apr
8
Rental Event
Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Sun, Apr 8, 2018 | 12:00pm

Pages