Events Archive

Feb
16
Jazz
| Baker Hall
  • Sun, Feb 16, 2020 | 3:00pm
Feb
11
Rental Event
Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Feb 11, 2020 | 8:00pm
Feb
7
Rental Event
Baker Hall | $5 students | $10 general public
  • Fri, Feb 7, 2020 | 7:00pm
Feb
6
Rental Event
Baker Hall | Free; Registration Required
  • Thu, Feb 6, 2020 | 5:00pm
Feb
4
Presenting Series
| Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Feb 4, 2020 | 7:00pm
Feb
2
Student Recitals
| Baker Hall
  • Sun, Feb 2, 2020 | 3:00pm
Jan
31
Presenting Series
Baker Hall | Free, no tickets required
  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020 | 7:30pm
Jan
24
Presenting Series
| Baker Hall |
  • Fri, Jan 24, 2020 | 7:30pm
Dec
22
Rental Event
| Baker Hall |
  • Sun, Dec 22, 2019 | 2:00pm
Dec
1
Presenting Series
| Baker Hall |
  • Sun, Dec 1, 2019 | 4:00pm
Nov
22
Presenting Series
  • Fri, Nov 22, 2019 | 8:00pm
Nov
21
Rental Event
Fowler Black Box Theatre
  • Thu, Nov 21, 2019 | 7:00pm
Nov
21
Choral Arts
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Thu, Nov 21, 2019 | 7:00pm
Nov
16
Presenting Series
| Baker Hall
  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019 | 7:00pm
Nov
14
Presenting Series
| Free Event; Open to Public
  • Thu, Nov 14, 2019 | 7:00pm
Nov
10
Student Recitals
Room 145
  • Sun, Nov 10, 2019 | 3:00pm
Nov
9
Rental Event
Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Sat, Nov 9, 2019 | 5:00pm
Nov
1
Jazz
Baker Hall | open to the public
  • Fri, Nov 1, 2019 | 8:00pm
Oct
29
Presenting Series
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Oct 29, 2019 | 7:00pm
Oct
23
Rental Event
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Wed, Oct 23, 2019 | 4:00pm

Pages