Events Archive

Feb
25
LU Philharmonic
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Feb 25, 2022 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 26, 2022 | 8:00pm
Feb
24
Scott Ellsworth
  • Thu, Feb 24, 2022 | 12:00pm
Feb
12
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Feb 12, 2022 | 4:00pm
Feb
8
Rental Event
Virtual Event
  • Tue, Feb 8, 2022 | 8:00pm
Feb
4
Rental Event
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Feb 4, 2022 | 7:00pm
Jan
28
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Jan 28, 2022 | 7:30pm
Dec
3
Rental Event
  • Fri, Dec 3, 2021 | 8:00pm
Nov
19
Jazz
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Nov 19, 2021 | 8:00pm
Nov
18
Baker Hall
  • Thu, Nov 18, 2021 | 7:00pm
Nov
6
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Nov 6, 2021 | 7:30pm
Oct
29
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Oct 29, 2021 | 7:30pm
Oct
23
Choral Arts
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Oct 23, 2021 | 8:00pm
  • Sun, Oct 24, 2021 | 4:00pm
Oct
23
Choral Arts
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Oct 23, 2021 | 8:00pm
  • Sun, Oct 24, 2021 | 4:00pm
Oct
15
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Oct 15, 2021 | 7:30pm
Oct
2
Dept of Theatre
Online Virtual Event
  • Sat, Oct 2, 2021 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Oct 3, 2021 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 6, 2021 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 7, 2021 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 8, 2021 | 7:30pm
Oct
2
Dept of Theatre
Online Virtual Event
  • Sat, Oct 2, 2021 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Oct 3, 2021 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 6, 2021 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 7, 2021 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 8, 2021 | 7:30pm

Pages