Events Archive

Dec
20
Choral Arts
Watch PBS39
  • Sun, Dec 20, 2020 | 8:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 24, 2020 | 6:30pm
Dec
20
Choral Arts
Watch PBS39
  • Sun, Dec 20, 2020 | 8:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 24, 2020 | 6:30pm
Apr
17
Jazz
| Baker Hall
  • Fri, Apr 17, 2020 | 8:00pm
Apr
10
Rental Event
| Baker Hall
  • Fri, Apr 10, 2020 | 7:30pm
Apr
5
Presenting Series
Baker Hall | Free, No Tickets Req'd
  • Sun, Apr 5, 2020 | 4:00pm
Apr
4
Presenting Series
| Baker Hall
  • Sat, Apr 4, 2020 | 7:00pm
Mar
26
Presenting Series
Butz Lobby | Free; Open to the Public
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2020 | 4:30pm
Mar
22
Presenting Series
| Baker Hall |
  • Sun, Mar 22, 2020 | 7:00pm
Mar
21
Faculty Recitals
| Baker Hall
  • Sat, Mar 21, 2020 | 8:00pm
Mar
13
Presenting Series
| Baker Hall |
  • Fri, Mar 13, 2020 | 7:30pm
Mar
3
Presenting Series
| Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2020 | 7:00pm
Mar
1
East Winds Quintet
| Baker Hall
  • Sun, Mar 1, 2020 | 3:00pm
Feb
16
Jazz
| Baker Hall
  • Sun, Feb 16, 2020 | 3:00pm

Pages