Events Archive

Oct
22
Gallery Talk
| Lower Art Gallery | Free Event; Open to Public
  • Thu, Oct 22, 2015 | 5:00pm
Oct
20
Presenting Series
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Oct 20, 2015 | 7:00pm
Oct
8
Rental Event
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Thu, Oct 8, 2015 | 6:00pm
Oct
8
Gallery Talk
| Lower Art Gallery | Free Event; Open to Public
  • Thu, Oct 8, 2015 | 5:00pm
Oct
4
Presenting Series
  • Sun, Oct 4, 2015 | 11:30am
Oct
3
Presenting Series
  • Sat, Oct 3, 2015 | 8:30am
Oct
2
Presenting Series
  • Fri, Oct 2, 2015 | 5:00pm
Oct
2
Rental Event
| Baker Hall
  • Fri, Oct 2, 2015 | 8:30am
Oct
1
Presenting Series
  • Thu, Oct 1, 2015 | 11:00am
Sep
25
LU Philharmonic
| Baker Hall
  • Fri, Sep 25, 2015 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 26, 2015 | 8:00pm
Sep
25
LU Philharmonic
| Baker Hall
  • Fri, Sep 25, 2015 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 26, 2015 | 8:00pm
Sep
22
Gallery Talk
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Sep 22, 2015 | 7:00pm
Sep
15
Presenting Series
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Sep 15, 2015 | 4:15pm
  • Tue, Sep 15, 2015 | 7:00pm
Sep
15
Presenting Series
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Sep 15, 2015 | 4:15pm
  • Tue, Sep 15, 2015 | 7:00pm
Sep
11
Faculty Recitals
Room 145 | Free; Open to the Public; No Tickets Req'd
  • Fri, Sep 11, 2015 | 4:00pm
Sep
10
Gallery Talk
| Lower Art Gallery | Free Event; Open to Public
  • Thu, Sep 10, 2015 | 5:00pm
Sep
8
Presenting Series
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Sep 8, 2015 | 7:00pm
Sep
4
Faculty Recitals
Room 145 | Free; Open to the Public; No Tickets Req'd
  • Fri, Sep 4, 2015 | 4:00pm
Jul
8
Rental Event
Diamond Theater
  • Wed, Jul 8, 2015 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Jul 9, 2015 | 10:00am
  • Thu, Jul 9, 2015 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jul 10, 2015 | 10:00am
  • Fri, Jul 10, 2015 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Jul 11, 2015 | 2:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 11, 2015 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Jul 12, 2015 | 2:00pm
Jul
8
Rental Event
Diamond Theater
  • Wed, Jul 8, 2015 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Jul 9, 2015 | 10:00am
  • Thu, Jul 9, 2015 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jul 10, 2015 | 10:00am
  • Fri, Jul 10, 2015 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Jul 11, 2015 | 2:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 11, 2015 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Jul 12, 2015 | 2:00pm

Pages