Events Archive

Feb
11
The Winding Stream June Carter Cash Johnny Cash Lehigh University
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Thu, Feb 11, 2016 | 7:00pm
Jan
24
Rental Event
Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Sun, Jan 24, 2016 | 1:00pm
Nov
15
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Sun, Nov 15, 2015 | 7:00pm
Nov
10
Rental Event
| Baker Hall | $15
  • Tue, Nov 10, 2015 | 7:00pm
Oct
22
Rental Event
Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Thu, Oct 22, 2015 | 6:30pm
Oct
22
Gallery Talk
| Lower Art Gallery | Free Event; Open to Public
  • Thu, Oct 22, 2015 | 5:00pm
Oct
20
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Oct 20, 2015 | 7:00pm
Oct
8
Rental Event
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Thu, Oct 8, 2015 | 6:00pm
Oct
8
Gallery Talk
| Lower Art Gallery | Free Event; Open to Public
  • Thu, Oct 8, 2015 | 5:00pm
Oct
4
Guest Artist
  • Sun, Oct 4, 2015 | 11:30am
Oct
3
Guest Artist
  • Sat, Oct 3, 2015 | 8:30am
Oct
2
Guest Artist
  • Fri, Oct 2, 2015 | 5:00pm
Oct
2
Rental Event
| Baker Hall
  • Fri, Oct 2, 2015 | 8:30am
Oct
1
Guest Artist
  • Thu, Oct 1, 2015 | 11:00am
Sep
25
LU Philharmonic
| Baker Hall
  • Fri, Sep 25, 2015 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 26, 2015 | 8:00pm
Sep
25
LU Philharmonic
| Baker Hall
  • Fri, Sep 25, 2015 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 26, 2015 | 8:00pm
Sep
22
Gallery Talk
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Sep 22, 2015 | 7:00pm
Sep
15
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Sep 15, 2015 | 4:15pm
  • Tue, Sep 15, 2015 | 7:00pm
Sep
15
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Sep 15, 2015 | 4:15pm
  • Tue, Sep 15, 2015 | 7:00pm

Pages